Board of Directors

Philip Evenden


President, CDC,
Integrity Wealth Management

Jim Collins

First Vice Chair/Treasurer
Community Member

Anne Cesak

Second Vice Chair
Director, Culture Strategy and Programs, FCT

Nancy Brewer

Past Chair
Chartered Professional Accountant,
Beckett-Lowden Read

Stuart Miller

Director of Education, Halton District School Board

Paul Cripps

Commissioner, Engineering Services
Town of Milton

Janet Reesor

Principal, Clarksdale Public School

Michelle Lemaire

Principal, Burlington Central High School

Jeanne Gray

Trustee, Halton District School Board

Manon Dulude

Community Member

Carol D’Amelio

Community Member

Cheryl Goldring

Community Member

Leah Sykes

Community Member

Peter Kiley

CIBC Wood Gundy & Private Wealth Management

Fonda Loft

Community Member

Kim Phillips

Community Member

Lesley Mansfield

Executive Director
Halton Learning Foundation

Milica Pavlovic


Ali Malik