Board of Directors 2017-2018

Nancy Brewer

Chartered Professional Accountant,
Beckett-Lowden Read

David Grant

Past Chair
Americas New Product Introduction Manager,
Honeywell Building Solutions

Phillip Evenden

Vice Chair

President, CDC,
Integrity Wealth Management

Jim Collins

Second Vice Chair/Treasurer
Community Member

Stuart Miller

Director of Education, Halton District School Board

Sweta Randhawa

VP and Head of Contract Management, Americas,

Karmel Sakran

Green, Germann, Sakran Law

Paul Vanderhelm

Principal, Stewarttown Middle School

Jeanne Gray

Trustee, Halton District School Board

Jeff Blackwell

Community Member

Carol D’Amelio

Community Member

Cheryl Goldring

Community Member

Leah Sykes

Community Member

Anne Cesak

Director, Corporate Affairs,

Paul Cripps

Commissioner, Engineering Services
Town of Milton

Michelle Lemaire

Vice-Principal, Dr. Frank J. Hayden SS

Dasha Metropolitansky


Lesley Mansfield

Executive Director
Halton Learning Foundation